Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Garcia

Diana Garcia

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Garcia
"Best State Farm office I have had my policies at. Quick response and the service is great. The sales team is so helpful. Brenda and Dylan are amazing at explaining coverages and they are super friendly. They honestly take the intimidation out of insurance. Extremely informative and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Jim Meyer

Jim Meyer

April 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jim Meyer
"Unfortunately, my experience with the Daniel Garcia office was some of the worst I've experienced in my career. As a lifelong State Farm customer, I've never seen such disorganization and poor communication. There were minor frustrations through the relationship: missed meetings, lack of availability, small errors on paperwork, but nothing initially worth a negative review. The handling of a new homeowners policy was a different story. His team (Dylan) was eager to write me a policy, which I appreciated. However, communication from the office stopped there. When the home office needed more documentation, I was not informed. I found out by happenstance, and provided the needed documentation to Diana within 2 business days. I sent follow-up emails to ensure everything was in order, to which I received no response. When the policy was set to lapse, I called their office and was told that the papers were never even sent in. I had to work with the State Farm home office to resolve the issue (which they did.) Through all of this, I never once received a call or email from Mr. Garcia. As a business owner, he is either unaware or apathetic. I HIGHLY encourage prospective clients to look elsewhere for an agent."
Profile photo of Richard Persaud

Richard Persaud

April 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Persaud
"Very poor service levels, call back, follow up, organization, and overall accountability. This coming from a long standing (10+ years) customer of State Farm."
Profile photo of Raul Flores

Raul Flores

March 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Raul Flores
"Al principio cuando agarre mi nueva poliza todo bien pero ahora que trato de preguntar o hacer cambios en mi poliza no me puedo comunicar con ellos y voy personalmente y me hacen una cita y cuando se llega el dia me dicen que no esta y me hacen perder mi tiempo, luego me dan una cita por telefono que el me va a marcar y ya van 8 veces y me quedo esperando y nadie me llama vuelvo a ir para ver que esta pasando y su pretesto es que estan ocupado y me vuelven a decir que me va a llamar y me vuelven a quedar mal, la verdad se me hacen muy irresponsables no los recomiendo. I try to ask or make changes to my policy I cannot communicate with them and I go personally and they make an appointment for me and when the day arrives they tell me that he is not there and they make me lose my time, then they give me an appointment by phone that he is going to make and they have already gone 8 times and I am left waiting and no one calls me. I go back to see what is happening and their excuse is that they are busy and they tell me again that They are going to call me and no one call me again, i been trying it for one month, the truth is that they seem very irresponsible to me, I don't recommend them."
Profile photo of Ashley Kraft

Ashley Kraft

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kraft
"Huge shout out to Daniel Garcia and State Farm!! My car was recently totaled and Daniel helped me every step of the way. I couldn't ask for a better agent...go see him!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Serrano

Kelsey Serrano

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Serrano
"Daniel and his team were super helpful when it came to explaining the different insurance options I had for my auto and home. I really appreciate it and highly recommend visiting them!"
Profile photo of Suzie Alvarado

Suzie Alvarado

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzie Alvarado
"If this had 10 I would add it. Brenda was my rep that help me and I’m glad she was able to help me because even I work and told her to call me back she did. That’s customer service 100%. She explain as we’ll all the information I knew but more of detail as well. Thank you for helping me and giving me options as well."
Profile photo of Rene Chapa

Rene Chapa

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Chapa
"Great experience, good customer service. Brenda and Dylan are awesome."
Profile photo of S Ayala

S Ayala

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Ayala
"Brenda Ferretiz was awesome to get me a car insurance fast and excellent service. Brenda hizo un trabajo excelente, resolvió lo que necesitaba rápido y efectivo. Recomendada"
Profile photo of Veronica Ortega

Veronica Ortega

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Ortega
"Customer service from Brenda from this location was amazing she helped me so much with getting quote to add to my policy that she even offered to meeting on Saturday being her day off. That made me as a customer feel valued by her offering to help me on the weekend. Which I thanked her for that and told her to enjoy her weekend and I would meet Monday. I really appreciate all her help and she even gave me information in regards to life insurance policy. Thank you Brenda for your professional service today. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Jose Salazar

Jose Salazar

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Salazar
"Dylan Garcia was great help. Is very knowledgeable and was able to get insurance very fast and easy."
Profile photo of Finny John

Finny John

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Finny John
"Dylan for president honestly. Helped me and my parents out tremendously. We made the switch to state farm from geico and the transition was super smooth. I was busy with work, but he managed to communicate with me via text and handled everything in a timely and professional manner. Highly recommend him if you are needing to reach out to an agent."
Profile photo of Ramón Carrion

Ramón Carrion

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramón Carrion
"EXCELLENT"
Profile photo of Jose Saldana

Jose Saldana

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Saldana
"Amazing team with extensive knowledge on a variety of insurance products and above all, great customer service."
Profile photo of davidromancelly

davidromancelly

January 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by davidromancelly
"Terrible agency, agent is never in the office. He never resolved my problem and he always blamed his employee and did not apologized for his mistake. I cant believe @statefarm hire a pathetic person like him."
Profile photo of Jorge Alvarado

Jorge Alvarado

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Alvarado
"Would recommend to anyone. Helped me with auto and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of J Cortes

J Cortes

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Cortes
"Diego was very helpful throughout the sign up process and made himself available when I called. Definitely will recommend."
Profile photo of Cat Rodriguez

Cat Rodriguez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Rodriguez
"Dylan was my agent today and so happy that I chose State Farm Insurance, he made my day saving me a nice amount of money from what I was paying at Infinity, . Thank You Dylan."
Profile photo of Bianka Bueso

Bianka Bueso

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bianka Bueso
"Incredible customer service from Denisse the receptionist, and Dylan. They both helped me so much by finding better pricing and coverage. I don't have much time in my hands and time matters; absolutely loved how quick they were. They answered all my concerns and made me feel safe about my decision on switching. Would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of janabi joshi

janabi joshi

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by janabi joshi
"Dylan helped me with switching over my auto insurance from Geico to State Farm! He helped me with the entire process and gave me the best quote. 100% recommend him, so glad I was able to connect through a friend and others that he helped in the past."
Profile photo of Jon Garcia

Jon Garcia

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Garcia
"My Statefarm Agent Dylan Garcia was very professional and friendly. He was great at explaining the coverages. Overall, was an amazing experience. Would recommend to visit this place."
Profile photo of wendy molina

wendy molina

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wendy molina
"Dylan was amazing! He helped get a great deal for my car insurance! Very nice and responded very fast to all my questions."
Profile photo of Reei Gomez

Reei Gomez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reei Gomez
"Great customer service ."
Profile photo of Josh Martinez

Josh Martinez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Martinez
"Dylan Garcia was great, very professional and very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Kirstin Chock

Kirstin Chock

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstin Chock
"Really great customer service. Dylan is great. Would definitely recommend. Good rates. Great service."